Podcasts

Audio resources from CRE Knowledge Center and other industry leaders.

Implicit Bias – Women of Cornet Podcast

Posted on: Monday, September 3, 2018

Originally posted on Corenet Global


Diversity and Inclusion – Women of CoreNet Event Podcast

Posted on: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Originally posted on Corenet Global


CRE Award Honorees 2017 Podcast

Posted on: Friday, March 2, 2018

Originally posted on Corenet Global


Young Leaders: Wellness in the Workplace

Posted on: Tuesday, February 5, 2017

Originally posted on Corenet Global


You’ve heard of an RFP, what’s an RFS?

Posted on: Monday, November 20, 2017.

Hear from “Podcast Parlor” guests at CoreNet Global’s 2017 North American Summit in Seattle, Washington.

Originally posted on Corenet Global’s What’s Next Podcast


Women Leaders in Corporate Real Estate

Posted on: Friday, June 30, 2017

Originally posted on Corenet Global


Bloomberg Markets: Bitner on What’s Driving Capital Decisions

Posted on: Thursday, April 27, 2017

David Bitner Head of Americas Capital Markets Research Cushman & Wakefield Discussing uncertainty and fundamentals driving capital decisions in real estate, from the EisnerAmper Real Estate Private Equity Summit in San Francisco.

Originally posted on Bloomberg News


February Chapter Meeting: The Potential Impact of Public Policy Changes Under the New Administration

Posted on: Thursday, February 16, 2017

Originally posted on Corenet Global


Building Technologies and the Future of Productivity

Posted on: Thursday, February 9, 2017

Originally posted on Corenet Global


January Chapter Meeting: Annual Market Forecast

Posted on: Thursday, January 19, 2017

Originally posted on Corenet Global


19th Annual Corporate Real Estate Awards

Posted on: Thursday, November 19, 2016

Originally posted on Corenet Global